Skip to content

Executive Committee

Comprised of the President, the Vice President, the Treasurer, the Secretary, and the immediate Past President. During the time in between the meetings of the Board, the Executive Committee shall have charge of the routine business of the Chamber.
Ryan Schlotter
President Oyster Bay Brewing Company
Ravin Chetram
Vice President Ravin with a V
RJ Virk
Treasurer Weintraub, Traub, Tracy & Virk
Susan Dembo
Secretary Susan Dembo Acupuncture

Scroll To Top